Are you a trained Forest School Assistant or a volunteer looking for Forest School Experience?

We are looking to expand our team of assistants, both paid and on a voluntary basis. If you have Forest School Training to Level 2 or 3, or are considering work in this sector and would like to offer your time as a volunteer, please do get in touch to discuss the options.

One thought on “Are you a trained Forest School Assistant or a volunteer looking for Forest School Experience?

  1. Hi

    I am very interested in joining your team. I am a qualified youth arts and community worker. I am also just about to qualifiy as a sound therapist and I have my own grass roots social enterprise called
    MWAH cic. I love the ethos of forest school and spent time in Kirklees as an environmental arts worker. I am looking to try and increase my wage by doing ad hoc or sessional work in a place that shares a similar ethos as my own. I would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you. I have just completed my first aid at work certificate and have a very recent DBS.

    Kind Regards

    Nicola

Leave a Reply

